Finance Committee

2018 Finance Committee Vacancies (3) more

The Finance Committee consists of nine registered voters. No member may be an elected or appointed town official or employee more

Board Members

Frank Rossi, Chair
Rohith Ashok, Vice Chair
Todd Alessandri, Clerk
Dan Doherty
Ellen Hillery
Susan Segarra
Jeff O'Neill
Michael Schrader
Jim Sullivan
Jeanette Galliardt