Energy Committee

Mission Statement

The Medway Energy Committee is charged with investigating, studying, recommending, and advocating viable methods for achieving more

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Stephanie Carlisle Committee Contact 508-321-4871

Board Members

Name Title
Carey Bergeron Chair
John Foresto Selectmen Liaison
Bob Tucker PEDB Liaison
Jeff Segarra School Committee Liaison
Larry Ellsworth Member
Kristen Rice Member
Alex Siekierski Member