Historical Commission

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Barbara J. Saint Andre Director, Community and Economic Development (508) 321-4918
Stefany Ohannesian Administrative Assistant (508) 321-4890

Board Members

Name Title
Jeanne Johnson Chairman, Acting Secretary
Paul Russell Vice Chair
Eugene Liscombe Treasurer, Representative to Community Preservation Committee
Bruce Hamblin Member
Cher Hamilton Member
Kathleen Hickey Member
McKenzie Ward Member