Town Clerk

To view important information about Vote by Mail and Early Voting as well as SAMPLE BALLOTS for the November Election please click HERE

 
EARLY VOTING Hours for November 8, 2022 State Election:
Saturday October 22, 2022 - November 4, 2022
Fire Station 2, 155 Village Street (Located behind Town Hall)
 
Saturday October 22, 2022 - 7:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday October 24, 2022 - 7:30 am - 12:30 pm
Tuesday October 25, 2022 - 7:30 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday October 26, 2022 - 7:30 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday October 27, 2022 - 7:30 am - 12:30 pm
Friday October 28, 2022 - 7:30 am - 12:30 pm
 
Saturday October 29, 2022 - 11:00 am - 5:00 pm (Last day to register to vote in election by 5:00 pm)
Monday October 31, 2022 - 7:30 am - 5:30 pm 
Tuesday November 1, 2022 - 7:30 am - 4:30 pm 
Wednesday November 2, 2022 - 7:30 am - 4:30 pm 
Thursday November 3, 2022 - 7:30 am - 4:30 pm 
Friday November 4, 2022 - 7:30 am - 12:30 pm

Register to vote, check your current voter registration or update your voter registration by clicking HERE.


Mission Statement

The Town Clerk is the official keeper of the records for the Town of Medway.  The office handles the recording and preservation of records including ...read more
 

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Stefany Ohannesian Town Clerk
Morgan Harris Assistant Town Clerk