

Planning Board

Town of Medway

FINANCE COMMITTEE

155 Village Street Medway MA 02053

- Bruce Carbone and Will Lane

Tel: (508) 533-3200 Fax: (508) 533-3201

Finance Committee Liaison Assignments for FY24

(7-1-23 to 6-30-24)

In an effort to better understand how various municipal departments and boards function, each Finance Committee member partners with a group(s) and attends or accesses their meetings.

General Government (Select Board) — Brian Cowan and Sue Segarra

Public Safety: Police and Fire — Chris Lagan and Bruce Carbone

Schools – Brian Cowan and Sue Segarra

Health and Human Services – Ellen Hillery and Sue Segarra

Culture and Recreation: – Will Lane and Sue Segarra
Parks, Public Library and Camp Sunshine

Annual Town Meeting Booklet — All Finance Committee Members

Michael Calvadas and Line Cultium

Department of Public Works – Michael Schrader and Jim Sullivan

Community Preservation Committee – Ellen Hillery and Chris Lagan

Capital Improvements Planning Committee -- Nick Fair and Michael Schrader

Economic Development Committee -- Michael Schrader and Nick Fair

Redevelopment Authority – Jim Sullivan and Nick Fair

EPFRAC Committee (Inactive) -- Ellen Hillery and Will Lane

Affordable Housing Trust - -- Will Lane and Jim Sullivan

Facilities Study Committee -- Brian Cowan