

## Town of Medway

## FINANCE COMMITTEE

155 Village Street Medway MA 02053

> Tel: (508) 533-3200 Fax: (508) 533-3201

## Finance Committee Liaison Assignments for FY21

(7-1-20 to 6-3-21)

In an effort to better understand how various departments and boards function, each Finance Committee member partners with a group(s) and attends their meetings.

General Government (Board of Selectmen) — Todd Alessandri and Frank Rossi

Public Safety: Police and Fire – Susan Segarra and Jeff O'Neill

Schools – Frank Rossi and Todd Alessandri

Health and Human Services – Ellen Hillery and Susan Segarra

Culture and Recreation: – Will Lane and Brian Cowan

Annual Town Meeting Booklet – All Finance Committee Members

Department of Public Works – Michael Schrader and Susan Segarra

Water and Sewer Commission

Parks, Public Library and Camp Sunshine

Planning Board – Jim Sullivan and Will Lane

Community Preservation Committee – Ellen Hillery and Jim Sullivan

Capital Improvements Planning Committee -- Susan Segarra and Brian Cowan

Economic Development Committee -- Jeff O'Neill and Michael Schrader

Redevelopment Authority — Todd Alessandri and Frank Rossi

EPFRAC Committee -- Ellen Hillery and Will Lane

Affordable Housing Trust -- Brian Cowan and Will Lane

Municipal Facility Task Force -- Michael Schrader

Bylaw Committee -- Ellen Hillery