Department Personnel

NameEmail
Administration 
Chief of Police Allen Tingleyamtingley@medwaypolice.com
Lieutenant William Kingsburywkingsbury@medwaypolice.com
Lieutenant David McSweeneydmcsweeney@medwaypolice.com
Administrative Assistant Janice Hartjhart@medwaypolice.com
Detectives 
Detective Sergeant Matthew Reardonmreardon@medwaypolice.com
Detective Robert O'Neillroneill@medwaypolice.com

Court Prosecutor

 
Officer John Rojeejrojee@medwaypolice.com
School Resource Officer / JV Officer 

Officer Paul McLaughlin

pmclaughlin@medwaypolice.com

Patrol Investigator/Domestic Violence Officer

 

Officer Lauren Swarthout

lswarthout@medwaypolice.com

Patrol

 
Sergeant Jeffrey Watsonjwatson@medwaypolice.com
Sergeant Jason Brennanjbrennan@medwaypolice.com

Sergeant Stephen Mitchell             

smitchell@medwaypolice.com

Sergeant John Meincke    

jmeincke@medwaypolice.com
Sergeant Derek Harringtondharrington@medwaypolice.com
Officer Joseph MacDougall         jmacdougall@medwaypolice.com
Officer Peter Fasolinopfasolino@medwaypolice.com
Officer Ryan Oberrober@medwaypolice.com
Officer William Freitas   wfreitas@medwaypolice.com
Officer Anthony Nigro                  

anigro@medwaypolice.com

Officer William Whitewwhite@medwaypolice.com
Officer Thomas Godinotgodino@medwaypolice.com
Officer Carl Sheppardcsheppard@medwaypolice.com
Officer Lauren Swarthoutlswarthout@medwaypolice.com

Officer John Gasparrini

jgasparrini@medwaypolice.com

Officer Meghan Casey

mcasey@medwaypolice.com

Officer Ryan Kahnrkahn@medwaypolice.com

Dispatchers

 
Dispatch Supervisor Kerri Hurley

nconnors@medwaypolice.com

Dispatcher Nicholas Saletniknsaletnik@medwaypolice.com
Dispatcher Kevin Oberkober@medwaypolice.com

Dispatcher Benjamin Leazott

bleazott@medwaypolice.com

Dispatcher William Tagliaferri

wtagliaferri@medwaypolice.com

Dispatcher Victoria McVicar

vmcvicar@medwaypolice.com