Department Personnel

NameEmail
Administration 
Chief of Police Allen Tingleyamtingley@medwaypolice.com
Lieutenant William Boultenhousewboultenhouse@medwaypolice.com
Administrative Assistant Erin Sullivanesullivan@medwaypolice.com
Detectives 
Detective Sergeant William Kingsbury

wkingsbury@medwaypolice.com

Detective Donald Grimesdgrimes@medwaypolice.com
Detective Matthew Reardonmreardon@medwaypolice.com

Court Prosecutor

 
Officer John Rojeejrojee@medwaypolice.com

Patrol

 
Sergeant David McSweeney

dmcsweeney@medwaypolice.com

Sergeant Jeffrey Watsonjwatson@medwaypolice.com
Sergeant Jason Brennanjbrennan@medwaypolice.com
Officer Joseph MacDougall         jmacdougall@medwaypolice.com
Officer Richard Simard                  rsimard@medwaypolice.com
Officer David McRoberts             dmcroberts@medwaypolice.com
Officer Stephen Mitchell             smitchell@medwaypolice.com
Officer Derek Harrington             dharrington@medwaypolice.com
Officer Robert O’Neill                   roneill@medwaypolice.com
Officer Paul McLaughlinpmclaughlin@medwaypolice.com
Officer Peter Fasolinopfasolino@medwaypolice.com
Officer John Menicke    jmenicke@medwaypolice.com
Officer Ryan Oberrober@medwaypolice.com
Officer William Freitas   wfreitas@medwaypolice.com
Officer Anthony Nigro                  

anigro@medwaypolice.com

Dispatchers

 
Officer William White    

wwhite@medwaypolice.com

Officer Thomas Godinotgodino@medwaypolice.com
Officer Carl Sheppardcsheppard@medwaypolice.com
Dispatcher Ryan Kingsburyrkingsbury@medwaypolice.com
Dispatcher Lauren Swarthoutlswarthout@medwaypolice.com
Dispatcher Meghan Caseymcasey@medwaypolice.com